Skip to content

SEMO dean’s list

Southeast Missouri State University has named 2,040 students to its Dean’s List for academic achievement during the fall 2007 semester.

Students named to the list earned at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and completed at least 12 degree credit hours during the fall 2007 session.

The following Farmington students were included on the list: Jesse T. Beard, Matthew D. Bess, Teresa Brewer, Scott J. Burle, Cody G. Christopher, Colin T. Eaton, Bethany J. Fink, George M. Gasser, Jessica M. Goff, Joseph L. Goff, Katharine E. Karraker, Thomas Kuntze, Erin K. Parks, Nichole L. Wichman, and Brittany S. Wunning.

Leave a Comment