Skip to content

Election results

Carlton Wyatt was re-elected the mayor of St. Mary in this week’s election.

Wyatt won the election by just five votes in a race against  Frank E. Smith Jr.

In the Ward 1 race, Clyde Casoutt Sr. received 30 more votes than his opponent Samantha AuBuchon.

Brenda Franklin won the Ward 2 race against Diana Smith by 21 votes.

In Ste. Genevieve, Shawna Zerwig won against current Alderman Phil Rogers. Current Alderman Carl Okenfuss kept his seat in a race against Michael Browning.

Leave a Comment