Skip to content

Four Cats receive All-District Soccer recognition

The list of All-District Soccer Players has been released, and four Fredericktown High School athletes received Honorable Mention recognition.

The full team is:

First Team

Taylor Rinda                   Notre Dame

Annie Siebert                 Notre Dame

Brianne Sanders             Notre Dame

Abby Boyer                   Notre Dame

Taylor Sancegraw           Farmington

Emily Mosier                  Farmington

Montana Krause             Farmington

Tanner Lynn                   Farmington

Allison Moldenhauer        Perryville

Natalie Gramaud             Perryville

Madison Chaney             Sikeston


Honorable Mention

Brooke Tonjum               Fredericktown

Nikki Mascaro                Fredericktown

Nicole Burns                  Fredericktown

Amanda Abernathy        Fredericktown

Libbi Schnurbusch          Perryville

Courtney Borden            Perryville

Monica Carter                Sikeston

Annie Ramey                 Sikeston

Leave a Comment