Skip to content

Missouri State dean’s list announced

Each semester students at Missouri State University who attain academic excellence are named to the dean’s list. For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during the fall semester and at least a 3.50 grade point average (on a 4.00 scale).

Local students are listed by hometown.


Tanner J Stocum


Teri K Shoemaker

Bryson P Starkey

Erin K Wriedt


Jonathan M Anderson

Carajill Campbell

Zachary S Fletcher

Jacqueline M Hampton

Bradley D Light

Sierra F Sitzes

Lauren N Smith

Caitlin N Whitener

Park Hills:

Melissa K Brewen


Jared A Mercer

John C Sutton


Tyler L Kleeschulte

Leave a Comment