Skip to content

Southeast Announces Summer 2015 Dean’s List

CAPE GIRARDEAU– The following students have been named to the summer 2015 Dean’s List at Southeast Missouri State University:

Miriah Allgier; Russell Allgier; Kaitlynn Baldwin; Scott Bates; Ty Boyd; Jessica Culbertson; Brandon Duncan; Alex Forister; Zachary Kinneman; and Daphne Militzer, all of Fredericktown.

Students named to the list earned at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and completed at least six credit hours during the summer session.

Leave a Comment