Skip to content


County 4-H Council officers for 1960 elected. 1960 4-H Council officers were elected at a recent meeting. Standing left to right are: Anita Gault, secretary; Bonnie Leist, recreation leader; Faye Straughan, president; Cletus Comte, vice president; and Mrs. Charles Laws, recreation leader. This photo originally appeared on the front page of the Nov. 27, 1959 issue of the Farmington News. — Editor

Leave a Comment