Skip to content

Local students earn Central Methodist University Dean’s List honors

The office of Central Methodist University Provost Rita Gulstad announced recently the students included on the Spring 2023 Dean’s List.

Almost 900 students across all campuses and online learning met the requirements for placement, including a grade point average of 3.50 or higher for the semester.

The following local students were among those who earned recognition by the university:

Brandi Jo Allen, Bonne Terre; Josie Faye Barton, Farmington; Alec Joesph Bell, French Village; Tiffany Marie Birmingham, Ste. Genevieve; Britney L. Blair, Potosi; Brooklynn Lee Blasingim, Farmington; Joni Nicole Boekemier, Fredericktown; Tony Micheal Boekemier, Fredericktown; Katelyn Elise Boyle, Park Hills; Heather Linn Bradford, Farmington; Ashton Lynn Brakefield, Potosi; Tessa Lauren Brewer, Farmington; Garrett David Cain, Park Hills; Rachael Nicole Callahan, Potosi; Alexus Grace Carr, Park Hills; Addisyn Claire Casey, Farmington; Heather Nichole Cox, Fredericktown; Kaleb Logan Curtis, Farmington; Kaylee Fawn Davis, Farmington; Blair LeAnn Dicus, Potosi; Allison Christine Drennen, Park Hills; Brian Chase Dunlap, Ste. Genevieve; Jared Lee Faulkner, Park Hills; Hannah Taylor Gibson, Bonne Terre; Kyle Joseph Gielow, Bloomsdale; Megan Harmon, Potosi; Devin Hattenhauer, Ste. Genevieve; Brianna Hauser, Potosi; Joseph Randall Heffron, Blackwell; Abigail Brooke Hendrix, Fredericktown; Crystal Michelle Holloway, Fredericktown; Devon Huff, Farmington; Kathryn Hughes, Farmington; Paige Alexis Huitt, Park Hills; Tera Lynn Hull, Bonne Terre; Madilynne Mae Jones, Bonne Terre; Kaley Noel Kimball, Farmington; Lillian Diane Kohut, Farmington; Whitley Lorene Lands, Bismarck; Zachary James Litton, Ste. Genevieve; Kristen Lynn McCloy, Blackwell; Cassandra McCoy, Bonne Terre; Aubrie Esther Jane McKenzie, Desloge; Dake Xavier McRaven, Park Hills; Dori Xandra McRaven, Park Hills; Grace McKenna Miller, Farmington; Darrin Thomas Moore, Bonne Terre; Cassie Jeanette Nickelson, Belgrade; Haylee Danyelle Nienkamp, Farmington; Michael Lee Oatman, Fredericktown; Reid Noah Pratt, Bonne Terre; Samantha Raftery, Farmington; Kayla Danielle Reeves, Bonne Terre; Jenna E. Sago, Bismarck; Mayci Nicole Simmons, Bonne Terre; Parker Anthony Skaggs, Bloomsdale; Alexis Nicole Smith, Bonne Terre; Kaitlyn Lorraine Smith, Bismarck; Sunny Renee Smith, Bonne Terre; Hayden Lloyd Sprenkel, Bonne Terre; Kyra Jordan Stegall, Bonne Terre; Tanaya Marie Stephens, Mineral Point; Kaitlin Nicole Weeks, Park Hills; Holli Whaley, Farmington; Cynthia Joyce Wilcox, Farmington; Andrea Marie Wilkerson, Farmington; Taylor Hope Williamson, Park Hills; Madison Marie Wilson, Farmington; Jaylyn Hope Woodley, Farmington; Maci Shayne Woods, Desloge.

Since its founding in 1854, CMU has evolved into a university that confers master’s, bachelor’s and associate’s degrees through programming on its main campus in Fayette, Mo., and through extension sites and online.

Founded in 1854, CMU confers master's, bachelor's and associate degrees through programming on its main campus in Fayette, through extension sites such as at Mineral Area College, and online.

Founded in 1854, CMU confers master’s, bachelor’s and associate degrees through programming on its main campus in Fayette, through extension sites such as at Mineral Area College, and online.

Leave a Comment