Skip to content

Southeast announces Spring 2023 Dean’s List

The following students have been named to the spring 2023 Dean’s List at Southeast Missouri State University.

Students named to the list earned at least a 3.75 grade point average on a 4.0 scale, completed at least 12 hours of standard graded credit, achieved no grade below a B and received no failing grades in enrolled, credit/no credit or pass/fail courses.

The list includes:

Ben Mosier of Park Hills; Andi Sparks of Fredericktown; Brady Rowl of Fredericktown; Stephanie Whanger of Park Hills; Allison Bahr of Ste. Genevieve; Chelsea Durham of Ste. Genevieve; Sam Buxton of Park Hills; Blake Moore of Ste. Genevieve; Drew Lynch of Farmington; Lauren Bell of Ste. Genevieve.

Also: Annie Kreitler of Ste. Genevieve; Cora Spain of Fredericktown; Theoren Viox of Ste Genevieve; Maria Marzuco of Ste. Genevieve; Lance De Marzo of Irondale; Tyler Hambrick of Bonne Terre; Madeline Civey of Bonne Terre; Ashley Gretzmacher of Ste. Genevieve; Kayla Steiger of Ste. Genevieve; Collin Grass of Ste. Genevieve; Shelby Rall of Ste. Genevieve; Cora Friedman of Ste. Genevieve; Matthew Gettinger of Ste. Genevieve; Logan Sellers of Ste. Genevieve; Josiah White of Fredericktown; Kate Goza of Potosi; Maiya Tragesser of Farmington; Marshall Boeren of Ste. Genevieve.

Also: Hannah Battreal of Farmington; Whitley Gegg of Ste. Genevieve; Jordayn Mercer of Mineral Point; Samantha Boyer of Fredericktown; Isaac Gaghen of Irondale; Zach Link of Fredericktown; Chloe Propst of Ste. Genevieve; Alyson Tucker of Farmington; Christopher Lipina of Bonne Terre; Lily Hovis of Fredericktown; Emily Skaggs of Ste. Genevieve; Zane Harvey of Farmington; Dawson Buford of Fredericktown; Paxton Clark of Fredericktown; Micah Heisler of Fredericktown; Michael Okenfuss of Ste. Genevieve; Abby Marzuco of Ste. Genevieve; Briana Watts of Ste. Genevieve; Michala Hahn of Farmington; Alyssa Fahnestock of Sainte Genevieve; Ian Bacon of Desloge;

Also: Bella Kent of Bonne Terre; Marysa Flieg of Ste. Genevieve; Macy Kamler of Bonne Terre; Daniel Gerler of Fredericktown; Kirby Fletcher of Farmington; Megan Aubuchon of Ste. Genevieve; Madi Jones of Mineral Point; Flynn Tucker of Bloomsdale; James Constien of Farmington; McKenzie Callahan of Bloomsdale; Marrah Sansoucie of Bonne Terre; Libby McEntire of Bonne Terre; Casey Ayers of Ste. Genevieve; Abby Robbins of Farmington; Emily Reever of Farmington; Campbell Blum of Farmington; Kaden Shipley of Farmington; Lilly Earley of Farmington; Peyton Ryan of Farmington; Brenan Schaper of Farmington; Alayna Sparr of Farmington; Shannon Blount of Farmington; Kylie Kinnard of Park Hills; Bunny Chibitty of Ste. Genevieve; Gavin Anderson of Farmington; Cassie Widdows of Farmington.

Southeast Missouri State University is based in Cape Girardeau. Its roots were established in 1873.

Southeast Missouri State University is based in Cape Girardeau. Its roots were established in 1873.

Leave a Comment